Monday, 10 February 2020

Vipin Sharma (Cong) Election Result 2020 Live Updates: Counting of Votes to Start at 8AM

Live election result status of Vipin Sharma (विपिन शर्मा) of Indian National Congress (INC) in Rohtas Nagar seat in the 2020 Delhi Assembly / Vidhan Sabha elections. Check if Vipin Sharma has won or lost, is leading or trailing.

from Top Politics News-


Post a Comment