Monday, 10 February 2020

Pramod Kumar Yadav (Cong) Election Result 2020 Live Updates: Counting of Votes to Start at 8AM

Live election result status of Pramod Kumar Yadav (प्रमोद कुमार यादव) of Indian National Congress (INC) in Badarpur seat in the 2020 Delhi Assembly / Vidhan Sabha elections. Check if Pramod Kumar Yadav has won or lost, is leading or trailing.

from Top Politics News-


Post a Comment