Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Karnataka Bypolls 2019 LIVE: Voting Begins for 15 Assembly Seats, BJP Looks to Wrest 6 to Stay Afloat

Karnataka Bypolls LIVE: Voting has begun for bypolls to 15 assembly seats, with stakes high for the ruling BJP which needs six more seats to remain in power in the southern state. The BS Yediyurappa government has a wafer-thin majority of 106 MLAs, including an Independent lawmaker, in the current 207-member Assembly.

from Top Politics News-


Post a Comment